(As of vendredi, juin 14 2024)

To Storm: Brendan Gallagher
To Fighting I:

To Alligators:
To Patriotes: Magnus Hellberg

To Storm: Brock McGinn
To Dragons:

To Eagles: Joel Armia
To Phoenix:

To Oilers: Ben Chiarot
To Galaxy:

To Dragons: John Gibson
To Red Knight: Ber 24 Rnd 2, $3 000 000

To Mousquetai:
To Fighting I: Dylan McIlrath

To Storm: Scott Mayfield
To Penguins:

To Penguins:
To Patriotes: Evander Kane

To Icemen:
To Oilers: Jason Zucker

To Icemen:
To Mousquetai: Nino Niederreiter

To Jokerit:
To Eagles: John Klingberg

To Wolfs:
To Patriotes: Erik Gudbranson

To Mousquetai:
To Penguins: Joakim Nordstrom

To Alligators:
To Oilers: Calle Jarnkrok

To Cobras:
To Oilers: Barclay Goodrow

To Storm: Cody Eakin
To Dynamics: